David Wightman

Coming Soon.

"Heavy Metal Music" syllabus from UCSD
Thunder Zone Tour Diary published by Sex Magazine
Fortress of Amplitude "NPC" Book
"Music is My Life" score (part of my dissertation at UCSD)
Arrangement of "Meditation from Thais" for electric guitar
Arrangement of Bach Lute Suite for electric guitar
Guitar etudes from forth coming technique book
"Five Net Artists" lecture
link to Eleven Swords tumblr
and more.